Wedding Vows  

So I was scrolling through Facebook and came across this article that was faith based and talked about the vows you make when you get married and its so in depth and really explains the seriousness that is marriage and I really enjoyed it. It opened my eyes to the things that we may overlook or how we may think about some of the promises we make when getting married but some of those promises get swept under the rug or we make exceptions. In marriage there are no exceptions to your vows and the vow you make to God. If your at all interested I would highly recommend checking out the link below. It’s a wonderful article I’m sure I will revisit again and again. 

True Wedding Vows

2 thoughts on “Wedding Vows  

  1. I think a lot of times couples don’t realize the magnitude of the promises you make to each other because of the excitement of getting married.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really liked the article attached to this blog post. I think it is something that all couples who are getting married should really read and take to heart.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment